SOLD: 1 Big Agnes Insulated Air Core sleeping mats (+1 free)

For sale, a 2 years old burgundy Big Agnes Insulated Air Core 72X20X2.5 sleeping mat.  Best sleep i ever had outside was on this very comfortable mat. About 22 oz. Roll very small when not inflated. Take a few minutes to inflate.

I have about 30 nights on it. I will give a second one for free. It’s my wife older black version. Loose half thickness each night. I spoke with Big Agnes and they told me to send it back and they will probably replace it at no charge since the problem seem to come from the valve earlier design. I can forward messages i got from them. So maybe for only shipping charge to BA, you could get a brand new one. We would have done it but we have moved to something else for our year-long South America trip.

What about 40$ + shipping?