SOLD: Small panniers (converted east german backpack)

For sale my remodeled as bike panniers east german backpack. They are too small for my upcoming one year long South America trip. You can see one real life test here. They are light and compact. They are about 20L/pair. Surprisingly, they ate the same kit as my previous Arkel 38L panniers.  The thick material is not waterproof but very weather proof. I got one day of rain and everything inside stayed dry. They were only to beginning to wet out. I replaced the original Mec  hooks with Mec new Universal hooks. Very similar but with an insert for thin rack. I will give the original Mec set of hooks with purchase. They have been used about 20 days and i only got rained once. They are still like new. Very dependable.

I am asking 50$ + shipping.

Cette entrée a été publiée dans Vente. Bookmarquez ce permalien.